Honorary Chairman

Toshikazu Yoshikawa, M.D., Ph.D.
President, Louis Pasteur Center for Medical Reseach

Board of directors


Shigeo Horie,M.D,PH.D
Professor,Department of Urological Surgery, Graduate School of Medicine, Juntendo University

Vice President

Tohru Minamino, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Cardiovascular Biology and Medicine, Niigata University Graduate school of Medical and Dental Sciences

Ryuichi Morishita, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Clinical Gene Therapy, Osaka University Graduate School of Medicine

Hidekazu Yamada, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Dermatology, Nara Hospital Kinki University Faculty of Medicine


Sumiyo Kudo Akazawa, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor,Department of General Internal Medicine, Kanazawa Medical University

Hiroshi Ito, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Division of Endocrinology, Metabolism and Nephrology Department of Internal Medicine, School of Medicine, Keio University

Hiroyukj Ohjimi, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Deparment of Plastic Surgery, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery, School of Medicine, Fukuoka University

Hiroaki Ohta, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, International University of Health and Welfare Director of Women’s Medicine, Sanno Medical Center

Shigeru Kinoshita, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair,
Department of Frontier Medical Science and Technology for Ophthalmology
Kyoto Prefectural University of Medicine

Ichiro Saito, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Chair and Professor,
Department of Pathology, Tsurumi University School of Dental Medicine

Hidetsugu Saito, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Medical care, Keio University Faculty of Pharmacy

Takashi Tanaka, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Tanaka Gastrointestinal Clinic

Kazuo Tsubota, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, Keio University

Yuji Naito,M.D.,Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Molecular Gastroenterology and Hepatology ,Kiyoto Prefectural University of Medicine Graduate School of Medical Science

Takao Mitsuoka,M.D.,Ph.D.
Director, The Mitsuoka Clinic

Motoko Yanagida,M.D.,Ph.D.
Professor, Graduate School of Medical and Faculty of Medicine Kyoto University

Tatsuya Yamasoba, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Otolaryngology, Graduate School of Medicine, University of Tokyo

Yoshikazu Yonei, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Anti-Aging Medical Research Center, Graduate School of Life and Medical Sciences, Doshisha University

Shaw Watanabe, M.D., Ph.D.
Honorary Director, Lifescience Promotion Association